Court MartialSaturday 11th January 2020
Taj Swarana, Amritsar, Red Hall
03:30PM TO 04:30PM

The Court Martial in Ophthalmology brings on stage a panorama of Scientific Challenges faced by surgeons in Ophthalmology and discusses the intense decision making involved and its outcome.

Supreme Judges : Dr TP Lahane, Dr David Spalton
Good Defence Council : Dr Chitra Ramamurthy, Dr Himanshu Mehta
Upright Public Prosecutor : Dr Partha Biswas

The Grand Jury

  • Dr Jee Van S Tityal
  • Dr Jatinder Bhalla
  • Dr Namrata Sharma
  • Dr Neelima Sodhi
  • Dr Ashok Grover
  • Dr Noshir Shroff
  • Dr S Bharti
  • Dr Arun Baweja

Stalwarts on Trial

  • Dr Aditya Kelkar
  • Dr Gagandeep Brar
  • Dr Jeni N Patel
  • Dr Ritika Sachdev
  • Dr Sahiban Sethi
  • Dr Jyoti Matalia